San Antonio ABPA Chapter Receives the 2020 PACE Award

The American Backflow Prevention Association-San Antonio Chapter has once again been awarded the PACE (Presidential Award for Chapter Excellence). ABPA-SA has won every year since 1999 with the exception of 2001, 2002, and 2003. The majority of these years our secretary, Greg Shean, has worked hard compiling the necessary information and writing it into a multi-page document to submit to ABPA each year before the Annual Conference.

small pdf
 icon May 2020 Newsletter